Members Directory

WHY IS IT IMPORTANT TO CHOOSE TO WORK WITH AN LRBRA MEMBER?
 
Our members are part of a recognized trade association and are asked to adhere to a very specific code of ethics.
  1. By being affiliated with regional, state and national organizations, our members are exposed to the latest industry information, best practices and other important information that sets them apart from other companies.

  2. Please Note: as a membership-based organization, we are not able to refer one member over another, nor do we have regulatory authority over who joins our association. We encourage you to look into the background of any professional you are considering hiring. Some suggestions include:
     
  3. Request copies of insurance certificates
  4. Ask for referrals (and contact those past customers)
  5. Make the smartest investment in your home by hiring a professional. They’ll help you stay on budget, solve challenges, and provide a higher-quality service.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

APPLIANCES

ARCHITECTURAL & DESIGN SERVICES

Bob Butcher
603.284.6187
Beam Construction
info@beamconstruction.com
Claire Wilkens
603.630.6095
Claire Wilkens, Architect, PLLC
1cmw@gmx.us
Freedom Design, LLC
603.651.1383
Freedom Design, LLC
office@freedomdesignsnh.com

ATTORNEY

Marcia Brown
603.219.4911
NH Brown Law, LLC
mab@nhbrownlaw.com

BANKING

Merron Treadwell
606.326.7322
Bay Equity
mtreadwell@bayeq.com
Steve Zalewski
603.496.1338
NH Mutual
szalewski@nhmutual.com
Kenneth Paul
603.225.2793 or 603.223.7296 (w)
NH Mutual Bancorp
kpaul@nhmutual.com
603.279.0613 or 800.442.6666
Northway Bank

BLOWER DOOR & DUCK PRESSURE TESTING - ENERGY EFFICIENCY

Ryan Keller
603.455.0647
Northeast Energy Efficiency
ryan@nenrge.com

BUDGET BLINDS | WINDOW TREATMENTS

Greg Dorfman
603.369.6597
Budget Blinds
gdorfman@budgetblinds.com

BUILDERS/REMODELERS/DEVELOPERS

Alfred (Trip) Swartz
603.236.2136
AWS Building Services
tripswartz@yahoo.com
Chris Meeken
603.630.7671
Black Tie Group
chris@blacktiegroupusa.com
Daniel Bisson
406.471.4075
Bisson Builders
dan@bissonbuilders.com
Jamison Tucker
214.789.7388
Bisson Builders
jamison@bissonbuilders.com
Melany & Tyson Bowe
603.393.5520
Bowe Contracting
boweblt@outlook.com
Dan Muise
603.279.5106
Cerutti Contracting, LLC
Fred D Deveau
603.485.1000, ext. 1
Deventry Construction
fred@deventryconstruction.com
Gregory Finigan - Manager
603.259.6484
Gregory Finigan Design & Build
gfinigan@gmail.com
Shamus Keating
603.986.4294
Key-Day Building Enterprises, Inc.
shamuskeating@gmail.com
Jeremy Doucet
603.567.4172
Lighthouse Contracting Group
jeremy@lcgnh.com
Jeff Marceau
603.493.5144
Marceau Homes
Jeff@marceauhomes.com
Chris Duprey
603.524.4141
Meredith Bay
cduprey@meredithbaynh.com
Paul Fleming
800.371.4619
Paul J. Fleming and Sons, LLC
pfleming04@yahoo.com
Chris Diefenderfer
603.823.5298
Presby Construction
chris.diefenderfer@presbyc.com
Eric Laplante
603.224.6506
Summit 48 Construction
Eric@summit48nh.com
Peter Dancy
212.365.0820
The Timber Vikings, LLC
peterdancy@yahoo.com
Duff Thomson
603.582.7330
Thomson Builders
duff@thomsonbuilders.com
Allen Meringolo
603.726.0310
Tuck Home Services
ths@tuckhs.com
Shannon Robinson-Beland
603.524.3128
Wood & Clay Inc.
shannon@woodandclay.com

BUILDERS/MODULARS

Eric Laplante
603.224.6506
Summit 48 Construction
Eric@summit48nh.com
Steve D'Angelo
603.768.5900
Wallace Building Products
info@wallacebp.com
Tony Monti
978.833.8614
800.832.3888
Westchester Modular Homes, Inc.
amonti@westchestermodular.com

BUILDING MATERIALS

Eddie Olson
Building Product Specialist
603.361.0609
Belletetes
eolson@belletetes.com
Jared Mansur
603.410.5565
Cyr Lumber
jaredm@cyrlumber.com
Nevin Cyr
603.410.5565
Cyr Lumber
nevinc@cyrlumber.com
Robert Glassett
603.738.5078
Pella Windows & Doors
glassettrp@pellaboston.com
Kevin Murphy
800.331.7319
603.512.7295

Timber Trading Group
Lifespan Solid
kevinm@timbertrading.com
Steve D'Angelo
603.768.5900
Wallace Building Products
info@wallacebp.com

CONCRETE - Countertops, Decorative, Specialty

CONCRETE MAINTENANCE

DECKING

Jared Mansu
603.410.5565
Cyr Lumber
jaredm@cyrlumber.com
Nevin Cyr
603.410.5565
Cyr Lumber
nevinc@cyrlumber.com

DEVELOPMENTS

Brian Lash
603.726.3076
Owls Nest Resort
info@owlsnestresort.com

ELECTRIC COMPANY

Kyra Atwell/Heidi Skinner
603.833.3312
Mains Electric
contact@mainselectric.com
Carol Woods
603.536.1800 ext. 8627
New Hampshire Electric Cooperative
woodsca@nhec.com

EPOXY FLOORS

EPOXY & HARD SURFACE CLEANING

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

FIRE & WATER RESORATION & CLEAN UP

FIREWOOD

FLOORING & TILE - Installation/Refinishing

Arthur Alley
603.707.0596
Alleyway Tile LLC
info@alleywaytile.com
Stephanie Wentworth, ASID, CKBD, NCIDQ
603.524.6656
Decorative Interiors
stephanie@decorativeinteriors.net

GARAGE DOORS

GENERATOR INSTALLERS

HOME MAINTENANCE/FOUNDATIONS

HOME TECHNOLOGY

Matthew Grassett - Owner
603.714.2233
Connected Home & Business
mgrassett@goconnectedav.com

INSULATION/ENERGY AUDITS

INSURANCE

Doug Carignan
603.213.3356
HPM Insurance
Doug@hpminsurance.com
Kelly Dyer-Rawlings, Agent
603.848.3499
New York Life Insurance Company
kadyerrawlin@ft.newyorklife.com

INTERIOR DESIGN

Lauren Milligan
603.556.7330
603.630.9037
Backdrop Interior Design
lauren@backdropnh.com
Stephanie Wentworth, ASID, CKBD, NCIDQ
603.524.6656
Decorative Interiors
stephanie@decorativeinteriors.net

KITCHEN & BATH DESIGN

Jared Mansur
603.410.5565
Cyr Lumber
jaredm@cyrlumber.com
Stephanie Wentworth
603.524.6656
Decorative Interiors
stephanie@decorativeinteriors.net
Julie Belk Rush
603.524.9322
Frank Webb Home
Julie.rush@fwwebb.com

KITCHEN, BATH PLUMBING SPECIALTIES

Julie Belk Rush
603.524.9322
Frank Webb Home
Julie.rush@fwwebb.com

LANDSCAPING

Graham Pellettieri
603.456.3678
888.826.2275
Pellettieri Associations, Inc.
Info@pellettieriassoc.com
Marc Petrowicz
401.374.9974
UNILOCK
Marc.petrowicz@unilock.com

LIGHTING COMPANY - HOLIDAYS, EVENTS & LANDSCAPING

LUMBER & MOLDINGS

LUXURY HOME ORGANIZATION CO., & MOVES/PACKING SERVICES

Mia Whalley
603.799.1859
Neat Method NH
mia@neatmethod.com

MARINE CONSTRUCTION

MARINE SUPPLY RETAIL

MEDIA

MOLD TESTING & ASSESSMENT - AIR QUALITY TESTING

Benjamin Archibald
603.324.0110
EOC Environmental
Ben@EOCEnvironmental.com

MORTGAGE LENDING

603.279.0613 or 800.442.6666
Northway Bank
Michael Marsh
Senior Loan Officer
603.264.8400
Pinnacle Mortgage Corp
mmarsh@pinnaclemtgcorp.com

OUTDOOR LIVING PRODUCTS

Marc Petrowicz
401.374.9974
UNILOCK
Marc.petrowicz@unilock.com

PAVING - Residential & Commercial

Leslie Bryant
603.279.1499
Bryant Paving
sales@bryantpaving.com

PHOTOGRAPHY & VIDEOGRAPHY

James (Jimmy) Reed, Owner
207.949.7061
James Reed Photography
reedjames@gmail.com
Allan Wolf
603.568.3829
Wolfreel
howl@wolfreel.media

PROPANE & OIL

Aimee Carlson
603.276.1700 x1006
Pemi River Fuels
acarlson@stoneroadenergy.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT/MAINTENANCE

Daniel Bisson
406.471.4075
Bisson Builders
dan@bissonbuilders.com
Jamison Tucker
214.789.7388
Bisson Builders
jamison@bissonbuilders.com
Chris Meeken
603.630.7671
Black Tie Group
chris@blacktiegroupusa.com
Chris Diefenderfer
603.823.5298
Presby Construction
chris.diefenderfer@presbyc.com

REAL ESTATE

Brie Stephens
603.819.8071
Lake Life Realty - Compass Real Estate
brie@lakeliferealty.net
Chris Duprey
603.524.4141 or 978.360.2725
Meredith Bay
cduprey@meredithbaynh.com

ROOFING

SECURITY SYSTEMS

Matthew Grassett - Owner
603.714.2233
Connected Home & Business
mgrassett@goconnectedav.com

SEWER & SEPTIC

Mark McConkey
603.520.8275
McConkey Construction
mrkmcconkey@gmail.com
Alicia & Matt Ladoucer
603.238.9277
Pemi Valley Excavating
alicia@pemivalleyexcavating.com

SITEWORK/EXCAVATION

Mark McConkey
603.520.8275
McConkey Construction
mrkmcconkey@gmail.com
Alicia & Matt Ladoucer
603.238.9277
Pemi Valley Excavating
alicia@pemivalleyexcavating.com
Will Richards
603.279.4314
W.F. Richards & Sons Inc
Richardsexcavation@gmail.com

SOLAR ENERGY SOLUTIONS

Kyra Atwell/Heidi Skinner
603.833.3312
Mains Electric
contact@mainselectric.com

SPORT FLOORING SOLUTIONS & COURTS

Dave Gulezian Jr.
978-869-9426
Sport Court Northeast
davejr@sportcourtnortheast.com

STORAGE & MOVING

SURVEYORS/ENGINEERS/SCIENTISTS

Joseph D. Peznola, PE
603.223.1950
Cell: 978.766.5915

Hancock Associates
jpeznola@hancockassociates.com

TITLE & SETTLEMENT COMPANY

WASTE, RECYCLING SOLUTIONS, DUMPSTER RENTALS

WATERPROOFING/SUMP PUMP SYSTEM/FOUNDATION REPAIR

WATER TREATMENT

Norm Harris
603.524.6343
Gilford Well Co. Inc.
norm@gilfordwell.com

WELL SYSTEMS

Norm Harris
603.524.6343
Gilford Well Co. Inc.
norm@gilfordwell.com

WINDOWS & DOORS

Robert Glassett
603.738.5078
Pella Windows & Doors
glassettrp@pellaboston.com

WOOD FLOORING

Stephanie Wentworth, ASID, CKBD, NCIDQ
603.524.6656
Decorative Interiors
stephanie@decorativeinteriors.net

WOODWORKING/CABINETRY

Kurt Clason
603.630.7285
Clason Remodeling Company
kac@kaclason.com
Get in Touch!
603.387.1817
P.O. Box 105
New Hampton, NH 03256
Contact Us
Additional Resources
Parade of Homes
Member Directory
Stay Connected!
   
 
© 2024 Lakes Region Home Builders Association - All Rights Reserved.
Designed by The Chalifour Design Group, LLC