Members Directory

 

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    K    L    M    P    R    S    W   

 

APPLIANCES

Mike Baron
603.524.0163
Barons Major Brands
mike@baronsmajorbrands.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ARCHITECTURAL & DESIGN SERVICES

Bob Butcher
603.284.6187
Beam Construction
info@beamconstruction.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AUDIO VIDEO INSTALLATION

Rodney Lackie
603.444.0957
A+ Automation
info@aplusautomation.com

 
 

 

Jason Barton
603.356.5095
The Sound Resort
info@thesoundresort.com

 

 

 

 

 

AWARDS & ENGRAVING

Chery Hemcher-Neal
800.203.9588
Engraving Awards & Gifts
sales@engravingawardsgifts.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BANKING

Tammie Mahoney
603.527.3398
Bank of New Hampshire
mahoney@banknh.com

 
 

 

Greg Page
603.393.6071
Meredith Village Savings Bank
gpage@mvsb.com

 

 

Lori Borrin
603.279.9241
Meredith Village Savings Bank
lborrin@mvsb.com

 

 

Merron Treadwell
603.393.7580 or 326.7322(w)
Northway Bank
treadwell.northwaybank.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BUILDERS/REMODELERS

 

Randy Remick
603.524.3411
Bonnette, Page & Stone

 

 

Michael Browher
603.279.4249
Browher Construction
browher@metrocast.net

 

 

Liam Cargill
603.726.3939
Cargill Construction Co
wjcargill12@gmail.com

 
 

 
 
 

Clem Levasseur
603.524.3404

 
 

 
 
 

Dana Decosta
603.536.1995
Decosta Construction info@decostabuilders.com

 
 

 

Kevin Getty
603.279.7929
Getty Construction, Inc. gettyco@metrocast.net

 

 

Julie Hayward
603.744.0186
Hayward & Company
julie@haywardandcompany.com

 

 

Mike Hayward
603.744.0186
Hayward & Company
mike@haywardandcompany.com

 
 

 
 

J. Conor Hayes
603.494.0202
J.C. Hayes Construction, LLC
Conor@jchayesnh.com

 

 

Joseph Landers
603.707.1706
joe.coveyrun@gmail.com

 
 

 

Kurt Clason
603.630.3207
K.A. Clason-Fine Woodworking
build@kaclason.com

 

 

Larry Kill
603.744.8185 or 603.369.2948
Kill Mountain Building Company
llkill2004@gmail.com

 

 

Jeremy Doucet
603.393.6666
Lighthouse Contracting Group
lcgroupnh@gmail.com

 
 

 

Tania Sarkisian Hiltz
603.455.5488
Mastiff Builders & Developers
mastiffbuilders@msn.com

 

 

Chris Duprey
603.524.4141
Meredith Bay
cduprey@meredithbaynh.com

 

 

Steve McCusker
978.360.2725
Meredith Bay
smccusker@meredithbaynh.com

 
 

 

Tim Long
603.527.0101
Meridian Construction
tim@meridiannh.com

 

 

Matt Ryan
603.344.1761
MJR Builders
mryan81583@gmail.com

 

 
 

Justin Parent
603.682.2176
Northtown Builders
northtownbuilders@gmaill.com

 

 

Wesley Hays
603.744.5500
Northstar Contractors, LLC

 

 

Jesse Lindland
603.875.4734
Outside In Construction
jessel@oiconstruction.com

 
 

 

Paul Fleming
800.371.4619
Paul J. Fleming and Sons, LLC
pfleming04@yahoo.com

 

 

Vicki Huston
603.528.4663
Pro-Fab Homes
v.huston@profab.ca

 

 

Daniel Peaslee
603.476.5116
R. N. Peaslee & Sons, Inc.
dpeaslee@myfairpoint.net

 
 

 

Adam Pierce
207.239.9754
Retreat Custom Builders
ampierce28@gmail.com

 

 

John Rourke
603.731.2161 or 603.569.0800
Rourke Fine Home Building
john@rourkebuilders.com

 

 

Scott Compton
603.279.1029
Scott Compton Builders
scottcomptonbldr@metrocast.net

 
 

 
 
 
 
 

Larry Greeley
603.524.5357
Tradesmen Builders Corp
tbcadmin@metrocast.net

 

 
 
 

Kevin Beland
603.524.3128
Wood & Clay Inc.
kevin@woodandclay.com

 

 

 

BUILDING MATERIALS

Eddie Olson
603.361.0609
Ashland Lumber/A&B Lumber
dbelletete@belletetes.com

 
 

 
 
 

Billy Rowe
603.332.4065
Brock's Plywood Sales
browe@brocksonline.com

 
 

 

Nevin Cyr
603.410.5565
Cyr Lumber
nevinc@cyrlumber.com

 

 
 

Robert Glassett
603.738.5078
Pella Windows & Doors
glassettrp@pellaboston.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONCRETE SYSTEMS

 

 

 

 

 

 

DECKING

 
 

Nevin Cyr
603.410.5565
Cyr Lumber
nevinc@cyrlumber.com

 

 

Randy Hancock
603.279.7911
Middleton Building Supply
bhancock@lavalleys.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Mike Collins
603.279.7323
Ready Equipment
mike@readyeq.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Ben Wilson
603.524.4533
Ben Wilson, AAMS
benjamin.wilson@edwardjones.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FLOORING - INSTALLATION/REFINISHING

Richard Stryker
603.731.3231 or 603.968.7413
Advantage Hardwood Flooring
info@advantagehardwoodflooring.com

 
 

 
 

Bruce Hamel
603.524.5588
The Home Beautiful Inc
thb@home-beautiful.com

 

 

 

GARAGE DOORS

 

Duncan Simmons
603.279.3371
Quality Insulation, Inc.
duncan.simons@trueteam.com

 

 

 

 

 

GMC TRUCKS

Tim Diprizio
877.753.4210
Diprizio GMC Trucks Inc.
sales@dipriziogmc.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOME AUTOMATION

Rodney Lackie
603.444.0957
A+ Automation
info@aplusautomation.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INSULATION/ENERGY AUDITS

Chris Simpkins
603.493.4675
Home Technologies NH
chriss@hometechnh.com

 
 

 

Duncan Simmons
603.279.3371
Quality Insulation, Inc.
duncan.simons@trueteam.com

 

 

Brian Perry
603.367.8300
Superior Insulation
brian.perry@installed.net

 

 

 

INSURANCE

 
 

Mark Cote
603.524.2425 x141
Cross Insurance Agency
mcote@crossagency.com

 

 

Tim Weddleton
603.569.2515
J. Clifton Avery Agency, Inc.
timw@averyinsurance.net

 
 

 

Rebecca Morris, AAI - VP of Commercial Risk Advising
603.630.5314
Bernier Insurance
rmorris@bernierinsurance.com

 

 

 

 

 

INTERIOR DESIGN

Patti Phelps
603.224.8033
All In The Details
patti@allinthedetailsdesign.com

 
 

 

Randy Trainor
603.823.8133
C. Randolph Trainor Interiors
crt@crtinteriors.com

 

 

Stephanie Wentworth
603.524.6656
Decorative Interiors
stephanie@decorativeinteriors.net

 

 

Bruce Hamel
603.524.5588
The Home Beautiful Inc
thb@home-beautiful.com

 
 

 

Lauren Milligan
603.556.7330 or 603.630.9037
Lauren Milligan Design
laurenamilligan@gmail.com

 

 

Sandra J. Curtis
603.528.1188
Sandra Curtis Design, LLC
sandracurtisdesign@gmail.com

 

 

 

Linda Diorio & Tracy Leach
978.423.8837
T & L Interiors
tlinteriorstyling@gmail.com

 
 

 

Marylena Sevigney
603.513.2955
Mindful Making & Design
info@mindfulmaking.com

 

 

Cindy Theriault
603.273.1690
Balanced Interiors
cindy@balancedinteriors.design

 

 

 

KITCHEN & BATH DESIGN

Kathlyn Box
603.964.1771
Accent on Kitchens, LLC
Cathy@accentonkitchens.com

 
 

 

David Belletete
603.532.4619
Ashland Lumber
dbelletete@belletetes.com

 
 

 
 
 

Stephanie Wentworth
603.524.6656
Decorative Interiors
stephanie@decorativeinteriors.net

 

 

Bruce Hamel
603.524.5588
The Home Beautiful Inc
thb@home-beautiful.com

 

 

Randy Hancock
603.279.7911
Middleton Building Supply
bhancock@lavalleys.com

 
 

 

Stacy Nawoj
603-744-2560
Pinnacle Kitchens
stacy@pinnaclekitchens.com

 

 

 

 

 

KITCHEN, BATH PLUMBING SPECIALTIES

 

 

 

 

 

 

LANDSCAPING

 

MARINE CONSTRUCTION

Paul Goodwin
603.293.4000
Watermark Marine Construction
pkm@docksource.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARINE SUPPLY RETAIL

Paul Goodwin
603.293.4000
Watermark Marine Construction
pkm@docksource.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MORTGAGE LENDING

Tammie Mahoney
603.527.3398
Bank of New Hampshire
mahoney@banknh.com

 
 

 

Lori Borrin
603.279.9241
Meredith Village Savings Bank
lborrin@mvsb.com

 

 

Todd Mezzanotte
978.866.4115
Newfed Mortgage Corp.
todd@mezzanotte.net

 

 

 

PANELIZED CONSTRUCTION

 

 

 

 

 

 

PAVING - RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL

Ashley Alberts
603.279.1499
Bryant Paving
sales@bryantpaving.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PLUMBING/HVAC

Robert Maher
603.476.8933
AM-HVAC, LLC
ramaher@roadrunner.com

 
 

 

Mike Uhlman
603.707.6394 or 603.744.5456
Dead River Company
mike.uhlman@deadriver.com

 

 

Jerremiah LaFlamme
603.393.4273
JMN Mechanical, LLC
jerrylaflamme@yahoo.com

 

 
 

Mandie Hagan
603.934.4145 or 603.273.9308
Rowell's Services
mandie@rowellseptic.com

 

 

 

 

 

PROPANE & OIL

Mike Uhlman
603.707.6394 or 603.744.5456
Dead River Company
mike.uhlman@deadriver.com

 
 

 

Robert Drake
603.986.4863
Eastern Propane & Oil
rdrake@eastern.com

 

 

 

 

 

REAL ESTATE

 
 

Chris Duprey
603.524.4141 or 978.360.2725
Meredith Bay
cduprey@meredithbaynh.com

 

 

 

ROOFING

 

 

 

 

 

 

SECURITY & SURVEILLANCE SYSTEMS

Rodney Lackie
603.444.0957
A+ Automation
info@aplusautomation.com

 
 

 

Ralph King
603.524.2833
Total Security, Inc.
rking@totalsecuritynh.com

 

 

Jordan Poole
603.524.2833
Total Security, Inc.
jpoole@totalsecuritynh.com

 

 

 

SEWER & SEPTIC

Mandie Hagan
603.934.4145 or 603.273.9308
Rowell's Services
mandie@rowellseptic.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SHEET METAL WORK

 

 

 

 

 

 

SIDING

 

 

 

 

 

 

SITE WORK/EXCAVATION

Arnold Graton
603.968.3621
Arnold M. Graton Associates
amgraton@gmail.com

 
 

 

Will Richards
603.279.4314
W.F. Richards & Sons Inc
Richardsexcavation@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

WASTE, RECYCLING SOLUTIONS, DUMPSTER RENTALS

Mark Haley
603.365.9420 or 978.817.3371
Casella Waste Systems, Inc
Mark.Haley@casella.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WATER TREATMENT SYSTEMS

Bob Anderson
603.524.6343
Gilford Well Co. Inc.
bob@gilfordwell.com

 
 

 

Marie Degulis
603.641.5767
Secondwind Water Systems
mcd@secondwindwater.com

 

 

 

 

 

WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES

Ken Chalifour
603.783.9333
The Chalifour Design Group, LLC
ken@chalifougroup.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WELL SYSTEMS

Bob Anderson
603.524.6343
Gilford Well Co. Inc.
bob@gilfordwell.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WINDOWS & DOORS

Nathaniel Marsh
603.892.4215
A.W. Hastings
nmarsh@awhastings.com

 
 

 

Joe Orsino
603.440.5136
Millwork Masters
jorsino@millworkmasters.com

 

Katherine Mahoney
978.373.2500 or 978.965.0009
Pella Windows & Doors
mahoneyha@pellaboston.com

 

 

Robert Glassett
603.738.5078
Pella Windows & Doors
glassettrp@pellaboston.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

WOOD FLOORING

Richard Stryker
603.731.3231 or 603.968.7413
Advantage Hardwood Flooring
info@advantagehardwoodflooring.com

 
 

 
 
 

 

WOODWORKING/CABINETRY

 

Kurt Clason
603.630.3207
K.A. Clason-Fine Woodworking
kac@kaclason.com

 

 

 

 

 

603.387.1817

© 2018 Lakes Region Builders and Remodelers Association - All Rights Reserved.
Designed by The Chalifour Design Group, LLC